Jakob

Jakob Tufvesson
Verkställande Direktör
Tel: 0173-88771
Email: jakob.tufvesson@hargsbruk.se

Karin

Karin Andersson
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0173-88772
Email: karin.andersson@hargsbruk.se

Simone

Simone Tufvesson
Ägare/Fastighetsansvarig
Tel: 070-6541179
Email: simone.tufvesson@hargsbruk.se

Mats

Mats Jacobsson
Skogvaktare
Tel: 0173-88774
Email: mats.jacobsson@hargsbruk.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Landström
Ansvarig Produktion och IT
Tel: 0173-88776
Email: fredrik.landstrom@hargsbruk.se

Fredrik

Jakob Gustafsson
Skogschef
Tel: 0173-88778
Email: jakob.gustafsson@hargsbruk.se

Kjell

Kjell Mattsson
Park & Jakt
Tel: 0173-88775
Email: kjell.mattsson@hargsbruk.se

Markus Norling

Michiel Smulders

Micke

Michael Jonasson
Fastigheter
Tel: 0173-88769

Markus Norling

Markus Norling
Fastigheter
Tel: 0173-88769

Fredde

Fredrik Lundkvist
Lantbrukschef
Tel: 0173-88779
Email: fredrik.lundkvist@hargsbruk.se

Janne

Jan Sundberg
Lantbruk
Tel: 070-265 95 73
Email: jan.sundberg@hargsbruk.se

Hillevi

Hillevi Rydén
Lantbruk
Tel: 070-201 65 83
Email: hillevi.ryden@hargsbruk.se

Andreas

Andreas Larsson
Lantbruk
Tel: 070-201 64 90
Email: andreas.larsson@hargsbruk.se